Inter-Governmental Agreement


The ABCB operates under an Inter-Governmental Agreement (IGA) between the nine Governments and is updated from time to time.

This document is an agreement between the Governments of the Commonwealth of Australia, the States and the Territories to continue in existence and provide for the operation of the ABCB.

Cover image: ABCB IGA 2017

Related Resources